About Us

The Norfolk Curling Club (NCC) is a two-sheet curling facility located at 70 Golf Drive in Norfolk, CT. Established in 1956, we are a nonprofit organization, run entirely by volunteers, supported by membership dues and income from special curling events. The club is a member of the Grand National Curling Club of America (GNCC), the United States Curling Association (USCA) and the United States Women’s Curling Association (USWCA).

Board of Directors

Ted Stone (President)
Ray Robitaille (Vice-President)
Deborah Lane-Olson (Treasurer)
Victoria Brown (Secretary)
Jonathan Barbagallo (Ice Technician)
Alan Chandler
Mike Coe
Bill Graulty
Joe Hurst (Bar Chair)
John O’Neil
Rob Rein
Russell Russ

Contact Info:
P.O. Box 102
Norfolk, CT 06058


Norfolk Curling Club (NCC)

70 Golf Drive
Norfolk, CT 06058
Phone: 860-542-1100


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *